Use NEWFRIEND for 20% off your first order. FREE SHIPPING WHEN YOU SPEND $100+ Use NEWFRIEND for 20% off your first order. FREE SHIPPING WHEN YOU SPEND $100+

BOUJEE | LAUNDRY SOAP

$9.99
| /



Directions: Do not overfill the laundry tub with garments.  It is best to work with a medium size load and about 4 oz of laundry detergent.  This was the garments tumble/swish around in the tub and get plenty of water and detergent to ensure a proper cleaning with no residue left behind. 

POWDER BASE DETERGENT.

Fully biodegradable | Because it will break down naturally it is safe to use anywhere...camping, adventuring, RVing, hiking, traveling abroad, or just at home our detergent will do the job! It is color-safe, septic-safe, and gray-water-safe. The rinse water is not toxic to aquatic life. Compatible with he (high efficiency) or standard machines. 

Laundry Soap Ingredients: 

Sodium Percarbonate • non-chlorine bleach, whitener

Sodium Carbonate • detergent

Sodium Bicarbonate • odor remover

Sodium Gluconate • binds metals together

Sodium Chloride • buffer, water softener



FYI: not recommended for wool, silk, or other dry-clean fabrics. Effective in all water temperatures.

Caution: Keep all household cleaning products away from children. Flush thoroughly with water if the product gets in the eyes. Do not eat. If irritation occurs, stop using immediately.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(2)
0%
(0)
H
Hope Stone
Amazing!!!

I can’t wash my blankets and towels with anything else!

D
Dawn

did not order online. ordered from a small town shop who stated this product was especially made for them. I'm finding that to be bogus now that I'm finding the product online! and at a much cheaper price. I paid $26 in the shop.

D
Dawn
Dawn

Extremely disappointed in the product had high expectations, getting ready to use it as the seller of the prodescribe.It as the best thing on the market for natural laundry.Soap and the smell was amazing.... I got it home.Did two loads of laundry started my third and the scent was gone!! Apparently they put the scent on the top And didn't mix it through the entire jar. Now I have spent a whopping load of money and there is no smell!!

Hey Dawn, we are sorry to hear that you were extremely disappointed with your purchase. We tried to pull your order with all the information you provided to get in contact with you but unfortunately we couldn't find anything. Will you email us your order number? Info@hollowoodathome.com

H
Heather
Love! Love! Love!

Worth every penny! I love the ‘Boujee’ scent, but I love the smell of my laundry for weeks afterwards, so I’ve washed everything in my house. Plus, fast shipping! I’ll never be able to use anything else.

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .